New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Male (29) looking for Female Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Im looking for somebody serious who wants to be with me for the rest of our lives

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe flash, super girl, the arrow, the walking dead, game of thrones, a few other i cant think of right now.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with good company doing anything
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to ride a hot air baloon with somebody i love

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI just want to find that perfect woman who i can live,laugh and have fun just doing anything with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI just want an honest loving woman
On the first dateWe can do anything go for coffee, or get some food somewhere

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamToronto raptors, Toronto blue jays, toronto maple
Favorite college teamDuke University