New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (20) looking for Female Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

I like movie, dance, music, camera, skateboarding, hip hop, sports, and English.
Nice to meet you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionComic
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics
Favorite college teamNone