New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soccerguy1969

Male (50) looking for Female Burlington, Ontario, Canada

A fan of fun - not sure why the profile says I’m 18 I’m 49 - a kink in the system here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandBlack flag

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Racquetball, Sailing, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking