New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Niahh Aii

Aiii, I am Myranda ! ^w^ I am the kind of girl very dynamic, I talk a lot Usually and LOVE to have FUN that why I am a very childish girl but also mature . **niah** =3 And also I Am A really shy person But i talk... hihihi **NIaah**. EUmh I am either a real fanatic Of japan and really addicted to manga.. =w= I always smile and laugth. I LOve Sweet, i am a fana of Hello kitty >w< **niahh** And a real romantic girl but anyway that why sometime a dream love scene like manga ^^'' ! hihi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Fanged, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBurger King caissière and work in the back

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsteletoon, Discovery chanel, Serie +, Teletoon retro, Ytv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Lion King, Little foot, Mulan, Sweeny Todd, Chali a la chocolateri, La marier cadavérique ....Etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGoing to Japna and realise my dream + have kids and a great Famille + Infographist

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI don't know all i want is the person to be im but even soemwone seriouse if is exist ^^' and that really going to be in love with me and accept my like i am cause never i will change me personnality for somewone.. niahhh =^w^=

P.s And i love asian boy in particulari
On the first dateO.O....! OOHHHHH Havee the GREATEST Day Of My Life and laugth, talking, eumh going at a plage or eumh, Drink i don't know All i don't want to be bored x3