New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

Male (52) looking for Female Windsor, Canada

Just a nice guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCurator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsIf it's not American Football or something educational, it's probably not on my television.
I refuse to watch the news. Good vibes only!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite movies20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

Momento
Music typesRock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues
Favorite artistsPrince
Robert Johnson
Aerosmith
Mozart
CCR
The Guess Who
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science
Favorite booksThink And Grow Rich

How to Win Friends and Influence People

Walk This Way
Idea of funCross country summer tours by mountain bike. Camping as far from civilization as possible.
Countless hours in the recording studio.
SCUBA diving.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWingsuit

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to travel the world as a philanthropist.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFidelity
On the first dateI've learned that it's best to find out what her interests are first and plan something that we can both enjoy.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Football (American), Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football
Favorite teamKansas City Chiefs