New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun,love, dating, lots of sex, a serious relationship

Male (58) looking for Female Blackstone Heights, Tasmania, Australia

Hello! Well where do I start? Family and friends and people, have often said I am honest, loving, active, respecting, caring, cool, truthful, kind, responsible, sincere, intelligent, funny, supportive, helpful, sensitive, romantic, passionate! I enjoy dinning out and going to the movies or shows! I am into encouraging and building my partner up! I would be very happy to have someone younger and likes children! My name is Paul I love sex but I haven’t had any for a long time! I am able to encourage you to reach your sexual desires and fantasies! I help you reach your climax in orgasming! I enjoy oral sex and enjoy having sex with the right female! I am genuine, real, very loving and live alone!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job Titleother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like a younger woman who loves sex, security, support, respect, honesty, affection! Who enjoys fun, just hanging out. Open minded and who is sensitive, intelligent, sexy! Who wants to feel safe and at peace! Desires affection to the max! Who would like to have children also!