New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for guys to chat with

Female (44) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm normal, does that count? great sense of humor!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlerehab therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsread game of thrones before I started watching it, like most stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like it all
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsDepends on my mood:)
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have 600...but I do have friends!!LOL!
Idea of funSex
but I love anything that has to do with nature, especially camping, hiking, looking for someone who will like to go biking with !!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryso many things!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy, I want a family, great friends, great job, regular stuff

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a true companion, honest, devoted, trust is a must! No head games!! EVER! Im looking for someone who is stable without being a drama queen, I want someone who will tell me there is a problem without ignoring me, talk to me, someone who will make the effort to work something out...It is a horrible feeling to be ignored and you don't even know why. Someone who will take the time to answer questions no matter how dumb they seem to be....I also am attractive to the 'handyman' guy! a must!!!
On the first datedating is hard and scary, I would just want to get to know someone and see how they feel about things, I don't want anything more than getting to know you first, it takes a long time for me to get comfortable, I actually haven't dated in a while